Received my First Publishing Cheque

Yesterday I received my first cheque from a publishing company that I sent my photo to over a year ago. The Photo was published in Octobers Pick Me Up! magazine.

Picture: all important details have been covered over.

The funny thing about receiving this cheque is that I asked them to send it to my UK address as there is no way of cashing it here in Japan.

As it was only a small amount I was thinking of framing it and putting it up on my wall to remind me that when things get tough and all I have to do is stick it out as in the end something will come around if I keep pushing myself.

2 thoughts on “Received my First Publishing Cheque

Leave a Reply

