A Non-Fiction Book or a Fiction Book?

Well I have come to a crossroads in what I want to write next and I’m not sure if I want to continue on with my novel or write a non-fiction book.

I have reached a stage in my writing course where now I have to sit down and write an outline on a historical subject that I really enjoy and send it off to a publisher.

Now as this is only for my course material do I really want to write up a 50,000 page book about The Summer Osaka War or do I just leave it, write up the assignment pieces and move on to the next assignment?

The idea I have is of interest to me so I have a lot of thinking and research to do.

3 thoughts on “A Non-Fiction Book or a Fiction Book?

Leave a Reply

